“Figures obtained by Newsbeat show that her ordeal is one of many suffered by an estimated 1,735 potential forced marriages involving British citizens in 2010.”

Yes I know I’ve posted on this problem a number of times in the past 4 years, but I just want this girl & all the others poor girls who have & will be affected, I support them in their struggle & urge them all to refuse to be sold like a commodity.
You may be hurt,scarred, even killed, but rebelling is the only way to put an end to this barbarity & abuse of girls just like you, in the future.
I have to struggle to stop myself becoming verbally abusive to these cruel men, men who are not fit to be called ‘fathers‘.

Read more: http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-1359743/Teenager-battered-refusing-arranged-marriage-father-sold-10-000-bride.html#ixzz1EnXhClPe