Hello to my favourite bloggers,like Tweet,Cropper,Hawthorn,Foxy,Squid,Plum,Lao,John Mackie,Roger,Dynamo,all of whom were always polite in their replies.

In view of the DT’s decision I felt one needed closure on a pastime that consumed such a large part of my early internet life.

Fun,laughter,tears.

I had much admiration for those who had the courage to confide their troubles here.

We were like a family,until those who were unable to manage personal problems allowed their frustration to spill over into comments which changed the site completely.

I wish everyone well & can assure them ,there IS life outside MyT,funnier & deeper than the shallowness of latter day MyT.

My regret is that the DT chose to close just before the Referendum……yet if #Brexit wins it would reduce blogging material by a considerable margin.

So I’m posting this here for those who haven’t seen it,how anyone would want to Remain after watching it is a mystery to me.